Studio Calendar

2021-2022 Important Dates

Monday, September 13
First day of classes for Mandeville
Monday, September 20
First day of classes for Destrehan and Kenner
Friday, October 15
Deadline to preorder Louisiana Strong t-shirts
Wednesday, October 20
First half of revue fee due
Monday, October 25 – Saturday, October 30
Halloween Costume week
Monday, November 8 – Saturday, November 13
Bring A Friend week
Saturday, November 20
Second half of revue fee due
Monday, November 22 – Saturday, November 28
Thanksgiving break – No classes
Sunday, December 5
Costume Deposits due
Monday, December 6 – Saturday, December 11
Pajama Week
Monday, December 13 – Saturday, December 18
Christmas Parties
Monday, December 20 – Saturday, January 1
Christmas Break – No classes
Monday, January 3
Classes resume
Tuesday, February 15
Costume Balances due
Saturday, February 26 – Friday, March 4
Mardi Gras break – No classes
Saturday, March 5
Classes resume
Monday, March 21 – Saturday, March 26
Rock Your Socks Week – Wear Crazy Socks
Monday, April 4
Picture sign-ups open at 10am
Monday, April 11 – Saturday, April 16
Spring Break – No classes
Sunday, May 1
Pictures in Kenner
Friday, May 6
Registration for Summer Session opens at 10 am
Friday, May 13
Pictures in Destrehan
5th year pictures at 6pm
Saturday, May 14
Pictures in Kenner
5th year pictures at 10am
Sunday, May 15
Pictures in Mandeville
5th year pictures at 10am
Friday, May 20
Pictures in Mandeville
Saturday, May 21
Pictures in Destrehan
Saturday, June 4
Ballet Rehearsal in Mandeville from noon-2pm
Saturday, June 11
Ballet Rehearsal in Kenner from noon-2pm
Thursday, June 23
Rehearsal
Friday, June 24
Destrehan Revue at 7pm
Saturday, June 25
Mandeville Revue at 7pm
Sunday, June 26
Kenner Revue at 5pm
Tuesday, July 12 – Thursday, July 14
Tuesday, July 19 – Thursday, July 21
Summer Dance Session
Saturday, July 23 and Sunday, July 24
Competition Team Auditions

Dates are subject to change.

Monthly Calendars

You may enlarge any calendar by clicking on it.