Studio Calendar

2019-2020 Important Dates

Saturday, July 20
Competition team auditions
Thursday, August 29
Competition Parent Meeting in Kenner at 6pm
Tuesday, September 3
Fall classes begin
Tuesday, October 1
Revue fee due
Thursday, October 24 – Wednesday, October 30
Students may wear costumes to class
Thursday, October 31
Halloween – No classes
Friday, November 1
Costume deposit due
Monday, November 15 – Saturday, November 23
Thanksgiving break – No classes
December TBA
Holiday break
Friday, Feb 21 – Thursday, Feb 27
Mardi Gras break – No classes
April TBA
Spring Break
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day – No classes
Thursday, June 11
Rehearsal
Friday, June 12
Destrehan Revue
Saturday, June 13
Mandeville Revue
Sunday, June 14
Kenner Revue

Dates are subject to change.

Monthly Calendars