Studio Calendar

2019-2020 Important Dates

**See our Covid-19 Studio Update page for the most recent announcements.**

Thursday, August 29
Competition Parent Meeting in Kenner at 6pm
Tuesday, September 3
Fall classes begin
Monday, September 9
Monday Night Football – Wear black & gold
Tuesday, October 1
Revue fee due
Monday, October 7 – Saturday, October 12
Bring A Friend to Class Week
Thursday, October 24 – Wednesday, October 30
Students may wear costumes to class
Thursday, October 31
Halloween – No classes
Friday, November 1
Costume deposit due
Monday, November 11 – Saturday, November 16
Unlimited Classes Week
Monday, November 25 – Saturday, November 30
Thanksgiving break – No classes
Monday, December 2 – Monday, December 9
Online Pop-Up Store Open
Saturday, December 7 – Thursday, December 12
Pajama Week
Saturday, December 14 – Thursday, December 19
Christmas Class Parties
Monday, December 16
Monday Night Football – Wear black & gold
Saturday, December 21 – Friday, January 3
Holiday/Christmas break – No classes
Sunday, December 22
Store Order Pick-up – 11am-2pm
Saturday, January 4
Classes resume
Friday, February 21 – Thursday, February 27
Mardi Gras break – No classes
Tuesday, March 10
Picture Sign-Ups open at 10am
Monday, March 16 – Saturday, March 21
Rock Your Socks week – Wear crazy socks!
Monday, March 23
Virtual Classes begin
Monday, May 11
No classes until July 8
Friday, May 15
Pictures in Destrehan (held in KENNER)
Saturday, May 16
Pictures in Kenner
Sunday, May 17
Pictures in Mandeville
Tuesday, June 9
Pictures in Mandeville (5th year pictures at 5:30 pm)
Wednesday, June 10
Pictures in Kenner (5th year pictures at 5:30 pm)
Thursday, June 11
Pictures in Kenner
Friday, June 12
Pictures in Destrehan (5th year pictures at 5:30 pm)
Friday, June 13
Pictures in Destrehan
Wednesday, July 8
Classes Resume
Tuesday, August 11
Last day of classes
Wednesday, August 12
Rehearsal
Monday, August 17
Mandeville Revue
Tuesday, August 18
Destrehan Revue
Wednesday, August 19
Kenner Revue

Dates are subject to change.

Monthly Calendars